New Oh Mensch Album!

My guitar duo Oh Mensch with guitarist Matthias Koole just released it's first album!

The album contains five microtonal pieces for two guitars by Christopher Trapani, Turgut Erçetin, Arthur Kampela, Brian Ferneyhough and Larry Polansky. It is released on the Brazilian label Seminal Records and can be bought here.
The CD is a result of our residency at Akademie Schloss Solitude and includes wonderful contributions by co-Schloss Solitude Fellows Maja Markovic (artwork) and Dan Boehl (poem). Also huge thanks to Paulo Dantas (mixing and mastering) and Jan De Wulf (layout).